Call Now! (708) 220-6144

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.95

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 10/04/2017 | Author: Luke R., , IL

Comments: Brian and his crew did an awesome job! We were in a time crunch, so he was able to fit us into his schedule and finish the job ahead of the deadline. He worked with my original patio design and even made suggestions that definitely improved it. There was a lot of communication, which seems to be lacking nowadays with many contractors. Look forward to future projects with Brian and would recommend to anyone looking for concrete work.

Review Date: 09/19/2017 | Author: Therese H., Homewood, IL

Comments: I would definitely recommend Brian and his crew to anyone (and I have!) They removed an old asphalt driveway and garage apron, removed some massive tree roots, changed the grading of my driveway and added a drain--all in only 3 days! I now have a driveway that is the envy of all my neighbors!

Review Date: 09/11/2017 | Author: Robert A., Homer Glen, IL

Comments: Couldn't be happier with our patio. Brain and his crew are terrific.He has great ideas and pays close attention to detail. Our patio came out beautiful. Totally professional results. I heartily recommend him.

Review Date: 07/07/2017 | Author: David D., Lockport, IL

Comments: The reason I hired Brian was because of his 5 star rating he received from everyone. Kildare and Sons lived up to that 5 star rating. We were not disappointed. They did an excellent job!!! I told Brian that I needed the patio for my sons graduations party and he fit us in, he did more then expected, he was honest and up front and worked with our ideas. I wouldn't recommend anyone else. Kildare and Sons is a 5 Star company and we highly recommend them. I can see why some of the reviews felt like he was part of the family.

Review Date: 05/16/2017 | Author: Joseph P., Lemont, IL

Comments: Brian and his crew were the best. They worked proficiently and did the job correctly and fast. We are very satisfied with the driveway and also the stamped patio. I would recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 01/29/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, Alsip, IL

Comments: Brian and his crew were courteous, friendly, very hard working and creative. My father is elderly and handycapped and they found a way to make entry sidewalks that worked for his particular needs. He's old school and they were very respectful to him. Shaking his hand and introducing themselves was very important to him. If he had questions, they didn't treat him like he was invisible. They ran into a few problems and solved them quickly, efficiency and went above & beyond what others would've done to get the job done. I can't say enough good things about Brian and his crew.

Review Date: 12/05/2016 | Author: Ed P., Orland Park, IL

Comments: Brian is great .its reflected in his work. Highly recommend

Review Date: 08/19/2016 | Author: Laura L., Lockport, IL

Comments: We hired Kildare Concrete to install a new concrete driveway, apron, sidewalk, and shed stoop. Brian and his crew are fantastic! He was on the job at all times and answered any questions we had throughout the process. His work exceeded our expectations and we would definitely use him again. We highly recommend using Kildare Concrete! Great price and great work!!

Review Date: 07/19/2016 | Author: Kathleen H., Mokena, IL

Comments: We needed a new driveway, sidewalk and front stoop. Brian is a hard working, conscientious, and ethical. He expects his crew to be likewise; who, by the way, are great! You can tell that he enjoys what he does and he is extremely knowledgeable in that he listens to what you would like and then offers recommendations to make it better. Brian and his crew give over 150% to their clients. All of my neighbors and friends have given him an A+. Brian is an artist and now, I own a masterpiece. Thank you Brian and please thank your crew for me again.

Review Date: 07/15/2016 | Author: Susan M., Orland Park, IL

Comments: I would definitely recommend Brian Feeney and crew for job!!!! A perfectionist and a creative designer in construction at reasonable prices.... Brian and the crew were all hard working and very polite... They got the job done right on time and did extra work that they didn't have to do!!!! I would recommend his suburb work to anybody!!!! Top Notch with a five star rating!!!!

Review Date: 06/23/2016 | Author: Dana F., New Lenox, IL

Comments: Where do I begin? I cannot say enough good things about Brian & his crew. They installed a new driveway, front walkway, & stoop and we couldn't be happier. Our house went from a 7 to a knockout 10 in street appeal. Kildare went above and beyond in every way. The attention to detail was something you don't see often these days. Beautiful job on the checkerboard, California finish. Veryeasy to work with and the entire crew treated our house as if it were their own - very respectful & clean. I would highly recommend Kildare Concrete to everyone I know. You don't find quality & service like this!!!

Review Date: 06/14/2016 | Author: Charles F., Chicago, IL

Comments: Brian Feeny is a hard working guy with a crew to match. He was honest about the time frame, and total cost. Considering they replaced my entire driveway (about 100ft), and apron they did their best to make the house accessible for us. The california finish looks great. Polite, courteous, and an Irish sense of humor....A+ couldn't be happier....Now my son is going to hire him for a stamped patio.

Review Date: 06/03/2016 | Author: Ginger B., Frankfort, IL

Comments: It's not often you get what you pay for these days, but I really feel I got more than I paid for and am very pleased with the end result. I did my homework ahead of time and found other driveways done by Brian Feeney of Kildare Concrete, and I spoke with one homeowner who was very pleased with Brian Feeney's work. He had recently had a driveway and stamped concrete courtyard done, and it is beautiful. I also saw driveways done years previously that looked as if they were recently done, and that's what I'm looking for. Beyond that, the work ethic of the men employed by Brian and the sheer respect with which they conducted themselves--no loud music or talking, no swearing, and an awareness of the fact that they were in someone else's yard was very welcomed and refreshing. Brian worked as hard as his employees and seemed to have a genuinely amicable relationship with his guys. Great crew all around! The bottom line for me is that Feeney didn't over-promise, but he did over-deliver, and I couldn't be happier with the results. You can't do better if you're looking for quality work at a competitive price. And, for the record, I did not know or had never heard of Brian Feeney or Kildare Concrete before this project.

Review Date: 05/25/2016 | Author: Andrew B., Manhattan, IL

Comments: Brian is very easy to work with. His suggestions were all spot on. He did a driveway and a stamped walkway and patio for us. Exceptional work, attention to detail, and competitively priced. All work was done on a timely basis even coming on a Sunday to complete the sealing of the patio. Highly recommended!

Review Date: 05/25/2016 | Author: Larry P., Oak Forest, IL

Comments: We used Brian and his team to replace our cement driveway and walkway. We are delighted with the finished product and have had numerous complements from neighbors and passersby's. The work was completed in a professional and timely manner, as promised. The guys went out of their way to exceed our expectations. The price was fair and the value was outstanding. We unequivocally recommend using Brian and his team to anyone planning a concrete project. They were good people to work with and I wouldn't hesitate using them in the future.

Review Date: 04/25/2016 | Author: Carol M., New Lenox, IL

Comments: Kildare concrete was simply outstanding for my stamped patio. Brian has excellent communication skills to present his vision of the project. He kept me informed all at my convenience. His work is impeccable. His work is not only aesthetically a masterpiece but his work is accurate and done by code. His price quotes are fair and I feel accurately reflect the job no matter how hard the project was in my case removing an existing deck and cement patio.

Review Date: 10/13/2015 | Author: Lynn Q., Orland Park, IL

Comments: Great working with Brian and his crew very professional did a great job. They were on time, completed the job quickly and did a very good clean up job. I would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 09/17/2015 | Author: Paula P., Oak Forest, IL

Comments: Brian and his crew did a wonderful job replacing our driveway, curb and four sidewalk squares. He was such a nice guy to work with, very reliable when working with our city inspectors, neat, prompt and helpful with suggestions to make our project look great. We were confident the materials he used were excellent, his price was very fair, and the finished project looks phenomenal. He expressed his appreciation several times for giving him the opportunity to complete the job. That's something you just don't hear too often anymore. You could tell he took great pride in his work. We would definitely hire him again for any future concrete work!

Review Date: 07/15/2015 | Author: John M., Tinley Park, IL

Comments: Brian and crew were very professional, very helpful and even solved problems for me that I didn't see. I would highly recommend him to anyone, he is easy to work with.

Review Date: 06/10/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Oak Lawn, IL

Comments: Great work

Review Date: 06/03/2015 | Author: Richard H., Mokena, IL

Comments: Great work. Great price. Great customer service. Recommending Kildare concrete to everyone.

Review Date: 05/15/2015 | Author: Sandra B., Homewood, IL

Comments: Brian and his crew were punctual, efficient, professional and personable. Excellent job and reasonable price. I plan to use them for all my future concrete needs.

Review Date: 09/25/2014 | Author: Paula L., New Lenox, IL

Comments: Quality work,very friendly

Review Date: 05/27/2014 | Author: Angie - ron L., Frankfort, IL

Comments: Kildare Concrete did a fantastic job installing our stamped concrete patio. Brian and his crews paid such attention to detail and in addition to that the job was finished a couple of days before the original date. We are very pleased with our beautiful patio and would not hesitate to use Kildare again. We definitely highly recommend them.

Review Date: 07/15/2013 | Author: Gene O., Downers Grove, IL

Comments: Brian & his crew worked under extreme conditions and gave us a 5-star patio & walk-way. We couldn't be any more happier with the results. Any issue that was pointed out was rectified on the spot. We plan on using them again in the near future

Review Date: 06/27/2013 | Author: Edward K., New Lenox, IL

Comments: As I learned, it's all in the details. Do you want al la carte service or do you want full service? Do you want a patio that will last three years or thirty? Remember you get what you pay for and not all concrete jobs are the same. The little bit extra I spent was well worth the money. Brian did the job with the highest quality, speed and treated my property like it was his own. I had to book in advance in order to get him, but well worth it.

Review Date: 06/11/2013 | Author: James K., Manhattan, IL

Comments: Brian was helpful and honest. They were not the lowest bid but, having construction experience I realized they used better quality products. The end result was worth the added costs.

Review Date: 05/13/2013 | Author: Jay W., New Lenox, IL

Comments: Professional, neat, and courtesy. I would highly recommend.

Review Date: 04/26/2013 | Author: Mike K., Orland Park, IL

Comments: Brian @ Kildare did a great job on our patio replacement and enlargement. He was very communicative and responsive. Would definitely recommend.

Review Date: 08/13/2012 | Author: Mercedes P., Flossmoor, IL

Comments: Kildare Concrete exceeded our expectations! Our driveway and front service walk were bad shape. Brian and his crew did a wonderful job. We would recommend them without hesitation. Thank you! Mercedes P.

Review Date: 07/19/2012 | Author: Natalie L., Chicago Heights, IL

Comments: Brian and his team worked through the hottest days this summer cracking out an old patio and then pouring the new one. His ideas on the finishing were great and we are enjoying our new patio very much.

Review Date: 06/21/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Mokena, IL

Comments: Respectful, hard workers completed a Beautiful driveway in a timely manner.

Review Date: 06/15/2012 | Author: Scott B., Midlothian, IL

Comments: Could not be more pleased with the outcome.

Review Date: 05/17/2012 | Author: Andrea M., Alsip, IL

Comments: Brian did an awesome job! Neighors and friends loves it as well. I have given Brian's info. to many of my friends

Review Date: 04/16/2012 | Author: Joe P., New Lenox, IL

Comments: Excellent job! Brian was professional and made sure all details were taken care of. Will recommend him to others.

Review Date: 11/01/2011 | Author: Matt E., Flossmoor, IL

Comments: finished produce (stamped concrete patio) really looks nice!

Review Date: 10/28/2011 | Author: Neil C., Burbank, IL

Comments: Brian came in and replaced my gravel driveway with a concrete one for a very reasonable price. Explained the project very well. He is very professional, and did a great job

Review Date: 09/30/2011 | Author: Colleen N., Oak Lawn, IL

Comments: Patio turned out beautiful. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 09/13/2011 | Author: Pat R., Romeoville, IL

Comments: No comment.

Review Date: 07/22/2011 | Author: Joe Z., Manhattan, IL

Comments: Guys came out as scheduled, provided an estimate and completed the work in a timely fashion. Driveway addition was dug out and poured in one day as promised! There were no surprises.

Review Date: 06/20/2011 | Author: Jason S., Downers Grove, IL

Comments: Brian from Kildare was professional, courteous, and down to earth. He made the choice easy and the work look even easier.

Review Date: 10/29/2015 | Author: Russ T., ,

Comments: I was extremely happy with the concrete driveway Kildare and Sons installed at my home. The price was very fair and much cheaper than another quote that I got. He referred me to several of the driveway he’d done in the last 15 years which I looked at. They were all still in beautiful condition. I would recommend Kildare and Sons without reservation to anyone looking for concrete driveway work. Thanks to Brian and his crew for a job nicely done. Improves my home’s curb appeal by 100%.