Call Now! (708) 220-6144

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.97

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 05/27/2024 | Author: Dennis O., New Lenox, IL

Comments: Brian was awesome. Did what he said he would do. He completed the project ahead of time and his crew cleaned up after themselves. Pleasure doing business with him.

Review Date: 05/16/2024 | Author: Pat Y., Palos Heights, IL

Comments: We would highly recommend Kildare and Sons. We are extremely pleased with the quality of work, the attitude of the crew, Javier, the main finisher and Jose, Miguel and Pancho their expertise shows in the finished product. Thanks to Brian the owner for suggesting the checkerboard finish it is beautiful and transformed the front of our home. Very easy to work with and professional.

Review Date: 05/07/2024 | Author: Lisa N., Tinley Park, IL

Comments: Very professional and made sure everything was cleaned up. Answerws any questions that i had. Great group of guys!

Review Date: 04/25/2024 | Author: Tom H., Oak Lawn, IL

Comments: Kildaire did a great job for me on this project. Prompt communication and follow through on estimate and job scheduling.

Review Date: 10/04/2023 | Author: Michael M., Chicago, IL

Comments: Great company to hire. Very professional and very reasonably priced. They treated my house like it was their own.

Review Date: 09/25/2023 | Author: Bill K., Orland Park, IL

Comments: Brian Kildare and his crew were absolutely the best. Brian was very easy to work with. He made a few suggestions to customize my project. Everything looks great! I highly recommend Kildare and sons concrete ! Thank you to a really good company.!

Review Date: 08/30/2023 | Author: Thomas T., Country Club Hills, IL

Comments: He is very professional and explain to you what he is doing and how it supposed to be and how long you need to wait before you drive on your New driveway he did a great job for I recommend all my family and friends to them him great job Kildare concrete and son

Review Date: 08/28/2023 | Author: Kevin B., Frankfort, IL

Comments: Easy to work with. Listens to your concerns and gives suggestions for improving upon your current work. Attentive to detail and does the job like it's being done on their own home. I would recommend Kildare Concrete and Sons to whomever wanted their concrete done in a professional manner.

Review Date: 08/19/2023 | Author: Will D., Oak Lawn, IL

Comments: Brian and his crew did a great job and went above and beyond their job they were detailed about everythingâ ¦

Review Date: 08/11/2023 | Author: Jeff G., Manhattan, IL

Comments: Iâ ve done concrete inspections as a building inspector for over 15 years. The quality of their work is excellent, the price was fair and the personnel are first rate. I highly recommend them for all your concrete work. They showed up on time and when they said they would. It was a pleasure to do business with this company.

Review Date: 08/04/2023 | Author: Nate K., Tinley Park, IL

Comments: Kildare Concrete and Sons came recommended to us, and weâ re so glad we hired them. Brian and his crew did a fantastic job on our driveway and service walk. Brian is very knowledgeable, and he put in the work to make sure everything came out how we wanted. We were very pleased with his attention to detail and clear explanation throughout the process. He and his workers showed up on time and worked hard each day. We plan to use Kildare Concrete and Sons again for our patio and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone else.

Review Date: 07/27/2023 | Author: Janet N., South Holland, IL

Comments: We chose Kildare Concrete to replace our side-load driveway and our walkway. Brian was very knowledgeable about how the job should be done, and his price was fair. He and his crew worked hard, willingly made last minute changes, were a pleasure to work with, and did a great job. We highly recommend Kildare for any concrete work!

Review Date: 07/23/2023 | Author: Mike J., Orland Park, IL

Comments: Brian and his crew were very knowledgeable and experienced with my project. They are prompt, hard working, and were a pleasure to work with. We couldnâ t be more happier with our patio addition. I will not hesitate to recommend them or contract with them again for future projects.

Review Date: 07/15/2023 | Author: Liz & mark C., Orland Park, IL

Comments: Our experience with Brian, his company and his crew was excellent. They did a great job snd weâ re very informative. Would highly recommend him!!

Review Date: 07/06/2023 | Author: Diane N., New Lenox, IL

Comments: Brian and his crew did a very nice job with my driveway and walkway. I would definitely use again and recommend Kildare and Sons Concrete to anyone looking to do any type of concrete projects.

Review Date: 06/25/2023 | Author: Tomasz Z., Palos Heights, IL

Comments: Brian and his crew are the best!!They did beautiful work finishing my concrete walkway and driveway! I would definitely hire them again to any concrete projects!

Review Date: 06/13/2023 | Author: John O., Orland Park, IL

Comments: Brian and his crew did a great job. They were always helpful and accomodating to scheduling and issues that arose during the process. Anything that came up they worked through meticulously. They are very customer centric. I would recommend them highly for concrete work.

Review Date: 11/10/2022 | Author: James L., Lockport, IL

Comments: Brian and his crew did a great job. Driveway and stoop look great. Brian promptly always returned any texts or phone calls. I would definitely recommend his company.

Review Date: 10/20/2022 | Author: Scott C., Mokena, IL

Comments: Did great work at a reasonable price.

Review Date: 09/26/2022 | Author: Alex H., Orland Park, IL

Comments: This company is great to do business with and does quality work. Brian is great to work with and has a great team of guys that work very well together. Over driveway and walkway looks awesome. They were here on time every day, left our property clean and free of debris. They were recommended by several neighbors and multiple neighbors have given me compliments on how it looks. Today it is hard to find great companies like this! Could not have been a better experience. Happy to discuss with anyone looking to do concrete work.

Review Date: 09/17/2022 | Author: Michael M., Homer Glen, IL

Comments: We could not be happier with the job Brian did, start to finish! Weâ re enjoying our backyard in a whole new way thanks to his design. So glad we used him.

Review Date: 09/03/2022 | Author: Kurt M., Tinley Park, IL

Comments: Brian was very easy to work with and helped us through the planning and permit process. Brian and his crew worked very hard and did a professional job. End product looks great. Only issues were that we were notified the night before that they would be starting and we didn't anticipate them needing to access our garage for part of the work. But they gave us a great price for the job and did a great job. Would definitely recommend them.

Review Date: 08/23/2022 | Author: Maryann K., Tinley Park, IL

Comments: very professional job well done. excellent work at a great price. workers were professional and friendly, answered all my questions. would highly recommend to friends and family.

Review Date: 08/18/2022 | Author: Bob B., Tinley Park, IL

Comments: Brian is a great guy, even made the wife happy with the new sidewalk. The work crew are very professional and helpful, Super job and highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks guys, Bob.

Review Date: 08/04/2022 | Author: Terence B., Oak Lawn, IL

Comments: The group were wonderful. They showed up on time, did excellent work, kept on schedule and left a beautiful patio, driveway, and sidewalk. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a high quality product. Brian and his team are the BEST!!

Review Date: 07/01/2022 | Author: Frank S., Mokena, IL

Comments: Brian is the best , hired him to replace driveway and garage floor. Kildare Concrete and Sons does excellent work at a reasonable price. Very east to work with, a great guy. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 06/29/2022 | Author: Nerijus L., Homer Glen, IL

Comments: Very nice job and service Highly recommend

Review Date: 06/18/2022 | Author: John C., Homewood, IL

Comments: Kildare concrete and sons, did a phenomenal job with my driveway and walkway. Brian and his team were very personable and knowledgeable about the process and walk me through it step-by-step. It is rare that you find contractors nowadays that provide a personal touch that Brian and his team did. I will definitely be using and referring them to anyone who ask. My driveway is now a main focal point in my houses appearance.

Review Date: 06/11/2022 | Author: Ryan F., Oak Lawn, IL

Comments: Brian and his team are friendly and really good at what they do. I will be recommending them to my family and friends.

Review Date: 06/02/2022 | Author: Sara A., Manhattan, IL

Comments: Brian and the crew are amazing. They made our backyard look spectacular. The process was so smooth from start to finish. We are just so impressed and satisfied with how our stamp concrete patio turned out. We live in a new build subdivision and all of our neighbors asked for a referral to get theirs done by him too. We will be recommending them to everyone we know!

Review Date: 05/21/2022 | Author: Gina F., Bourbonnais, IL

Comments: Brian and his crew are awesome! They installed a driveway, patio , and walkway for us. I am so happy with everything. This company deserves higher then 5 stars. Iâ  d give them 10 stars. Brian is very knowledgeable on how to pitch water away from the house and takes the time to explain everything and how heâ  s going to do everything. If you are looking for a great concrete company this is it!!

Review Date: 05/11/2022 | Author: Steve B., South Holland, IL

Comments: Kildare Concrete delivered a great product at a fair price. Brian is committed to helping the customer understand the process and guiding decisions. We most appreciated the opportunity to check out previous projects for reference and helping make decisions. Kildareâ s employees know what theyâ re doing and do it well. Job site was clean and the work was done efficiently and professionally. Thank you Kildare!

Review Date: 04/21/2022 | Author: Lisa R., Tinley Park, IL

Comments: Brian and his crew at Kildare Concrete were fantastic. They were very communicative. They were reliable. They were great on-site with professionalism, as well as kindness and respect. And the job looks fabulous. Iâ m extremely satisfied and would recommend them hands down. I will definitely call them in the future when needed.

Review Date: 04/18/2022 | Author: Edith A., Frankfort, IL

Comments: They removed my old, heaved garage floor. The ground underneath had dropped away leaving no support. Kildare filled it and added rebar and wire mesh and deep concrete. The floor now slants correctly to the door. Even though extra work and material were required the job was completed as originally quoted. They are service oriented and professional. I am hiring them to replace my worn out blacktop driveway.

Review Date: 11/16/2021 | Author: Scott Q., Oak Forest, IL

Comments: I was referred to Kildare by my parents. They came in and installed a new driveway and sidewalk. I was impressed by the work they did and contacted them for an estimate on my driveway. Brian was true professional being very helpful and knowledgeable. He came up with an estimate that was very reasonable, and I could not be happier with the results. I plan on working with Kildare again in the spring time for a new sidewalk.

Review Date: 11/03/2021 | Author: Brenda K., Orland Park, IL

Comments: Brian and his crew were so great to work with, always arriving when they said they would and letting me know if impending weather created an issue. They were easy to communicate with and were always ready to answer any of our questions. It is evident that Brian and his crew are very skilled and experienced at their work. We are so pleased with our new stamped concrete patio! We would definitely recommend Kildare Concrete to anyone looking for an excellent contractor.

Review Date: 10/21/2021 | Author: Christopher S., Flossmoor, IL

Comments: Kildare did a great job! Brian and his crew worked efficiently and he kept me informed on the schedule (weather sensitive). I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking for a concrete contractor!! I have received several compliments from my neighbors on my new driveway. A job well done and a satisfied customer are always the best advertisement - and that's what we have here.

Review Date: 10/13/2021 | Author: Kate M., null, IL

Comments: We were looking for contractors to replace a deck with a concrete patio. Kildare showed up to give an estimate, gave us a reasonable timeline, price, and even followed up with us multiple times to keep us posted on progress. The job the crew did was top notch. They came early, worked hard, and were even considerate to our young children and an upcoming family party. They came three consecutive days and the project was complete...no worrying on our part. The finished project is perfect and I couldn't imagine a better job. We will use them again!

Review Date: 10/09/2021 | Author: David B., Lemont, IL

Comments: Brian and his crew did a phenomenal job replacing our driveway, front porch and installing a new backyard patio. They were punctual, hard working and accommodating to our preferences. A special thanks to Javier for his unique pattern design on the driveway! Well worth the wait and a great experience from start to finish. Definitely recommended!

Review Date: 09/17/2021 | Author: Donna K., Homer Glen, IL

Comments: Brian and his team knocked it out of the ballpark. On-time, hard-working, pride in workmanship, and just good people. We had a shed base, new patio, driveway, sidewalk, and porch put in. They took good care of us, very kind and considerate. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 09/13/2021 | Author: Ed C., Orland Park, IL

Comments: Brian was very professional from giving an estimate, calling to confirm dates, and completing the work on time. Brian and his crew were very good workers. Very satisfied with the service they provided. Would differently recommend his company for any concrete work.

Review Date: 08/31/2021 | Author: Doug S., Lockport, IL

Comments: Old driveway was removed, he made sure there was enough pitch on his forms for good water drainage. He spaced out the three concrete trucks so that each section was completed before moving to the next section. His team of workers work very well to get each section completed. Brian and his team did an excellent job completing the work in a timely fashion. He was very reasonable on his price. I would recommend Brian to anyone looking to have concrete work done.

Review Date: 08/05/2021 | Author: Andrew W., New Lenox, IL

Comments: They did an excellent job on our stamped concrete patio and colored concrete walkway with steps. Great price and customer service with Brian is simple and easy. Highly recommended

Review Date: 08/02/2021 | Author: Michael W., Orland Hills, IL

Comments: Brian and his crew did a phenomenal job, very caring and professional. They went above and beyond even installing drains for water removal. I have seen work they performed 10+ years ago and the driveway is perfect, no cracking or even blemishes. I would recommend them highly. Come see the beautiful work Mike Worley 16181 Haven Ave Orland Hills.

Review Date: 07/07/2021 | Author: Mark M., Elizabeth, IL

Comments: I had Brian install a driveway at another house about 20 years ago I was a maverick when I chose colored concrete when nobody was doing it, it turned out better then I could have imagined and it looked new for the remaining 10 years that I lived there this time around I didnâ t really need a new driveway but I wanted a house brick pattern for my concrete work I chose the â Chicago Brickâ pattern and this is the 3rd year since installing it and it remains as attractive as the day it was installed. Brian works on every job, heâ s involved in every step of the job and he and his workers know what they are doing and do beautiful work that LASTS which is whatâ s really important. His price was very competitive and his with was done timely on schedule and it remains looking like the day it was installed. Iâ m having Brian reseal the driveway to maintain its original look itâ s not necessary but itâ s the look I want to maintain. You simply canâ t make a mistake choosing Brian and Kildare Concrete and Sons. Again his work is affordable and top quality.

Review Date: 06/12/2021 | Author: Gary L., Palos Heights, IL

Comments: Brian and his team did an excellent job in breaking out an existing patio, framing, pouring cement and cleanup. They were all friendly and worked well. They arrived on time when Brian said they would. They helped moved a staircase I had from my deck to patio. Brianâ  s proposal was very detailed in what work would be done and specific as to the cement mix, base, etc. to ensure stability of concrete

Review Date: 05/20/2021 | Author: Gloria J., Tinley Park, IL

Comments: Brian and his team were excellent! They broke down my existing patio and walkway and installed replacements California style. Brian worked each day with his crew and the job was completed within the timeframe as promised. Brian is a true professional. He thoroughly explained the scope of the project, materials, process, etc., provided a fair price, excelled in workmanship, and showed great respect and kindness to his team. His sense of humor and positive demeanor added to a most pleasant experience. Brian also provided a list of previous jobs he?s done which was very helpful. A great contractor - just phenomenal!!!!

Review Date: 05/01/2021 | Author: H jack B., Homer Glen, IL

Comments: My husband and I could not be more pleased with our new stamped patio! It is beautiful! Brian & crew did an excellent job! Brian was very easy to work with and extremely helpful in the planning/layout. Brian made sure we were well informed during each step of the process. His entire crew worked very hard and were always very professional. They completed the project as promised> We would highly recommend Brian and his crew! You will not regret it!

Review Date: 04/26/2021 | Author: Ryan M., New Lenox, IL

Comments: Just incredible from start to finish. Brian is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He and his crew went above and beyond! Stamped patio, walkway, driveway, and basketball pole pad look fabulous! Lots of compliments. Have already referred Brian's info to neighbors and friends. Thanks!

Review Date: 03/24/2021 | Author: Chris C., New Lenox, IL

Comments: Brian is great to work with. Very friendly and goes above and beyond what is expected. He has done concrete work twice at my house and would use him again on any other project.

Review Date: 11/25/2020 | Author: Linda K., Orland Hills, IL

Comments: My husband and I hired Kildare Concrete and Sons to install a cement driveway to replace our existing asphalt driveway. Not only are we quite satisfied with the extraordinary workmanship and beauty of the driveway, but, from start to finish, we were quite impressed with the professionalism, punctuality, work ethic, and responsiveness of Brian Feeney and his crew--Javier, Jose, Anthony, and Miguel. It was Brian's expertise, enthusiasm, and attention to detail that led us to choose Kildare Concrete and Sons over the 3 other concrete companies that prepared proposals for us, Brian patiently and thoroughly answered all our questions, explaining in detail the materials and process that would be used to install the driveway and explaining how to maintain it over time. We found Brian to be extremely accessible, and, in addition, he has a delightful sense of humor. We highly recommend Kildare Concrete and Sons!!! L, Kateeb, Orland Hills, IL

Review Date: 11/05/2020 | Author: Kirkland R., Homewood, IL

Comments: The owner Brian and his team did a phenomenal job! My husband & I were very pleased with the quality of work, professionalism and punctuality. They were able to complete our job before the season ended for which we were very grateful. We were given options for finished products and the results far exceeded all of our expectations. We highly recommend this company!!! Top notch job & service

Review Date: 10/23/2020 | Author: Michelle S., Mokena, IL

Comments: Brian and the guys were great from start to finish. He answered our questions and always contacted us promptly as we planned for our project. We had contacted several contractors and only Brian worked to get our project in before winter and for a reasonable price. The quality of their work is outstanding. Thanks Brian and crew. Itâ s great to be assured that there are still honest and fair (And friendly) contractors to be found.

Review Date: 09/21/2020 | Author: Michael K., Orland Park, IL

Comments: This is the second project I've hired them for (previous was a patio install). Redid my driveway this time. Couldn't be happier with the work! Great job. The patio done 7 years ago is holding up well also.

Review Date: 08/25/2020 | Author: Donna K., Homer Glen, IL

Comments: Great team! Helpful, goes above and beyond. Poured patio and shed base. Very pleased, highly recommended.

Review Date: 08/13/2020 | Author: Don S., Lockport, IL

Comments: Brian and his team (Javier, Jose, Miguel, and Colin) did a wonderful job. Brian and his crew were very pleasant to work with. They accommodated everything we wanted done. The weather was extremely hot and they never stopped. They went above and beyond our expectations. We would highly recommend them. Price and quality of work was excellent. The end result is spectacular and we are enjoying our new patio!!

Review Date: 08/12/2020 | Author: Jonathan A., Lockport, IL

Comments: Brian and his team are top-notch. The communication was great. The price is solid. Brian shoots you straight. He tells you what he can do and tempers your expectations. We love the final product and would recommend to anyone.

Review Date: 08/06/2020 | Author: Tim D., Homer Glen, IL

Comments: Very happy with the stamped patio installed by Kildare Concrete and Sons. It was not an easy job removing the 6 thick existing patio surrounded by a brick wall which was not disturbed by the work. The owner Brian is pleasant and responsive.

Review Date: 07/15/2020 | Author: Jim K., Frankfort, IL

Comments: Pros from start to finish. Fair price and quality work. Will hire them again.

Review Date: 05/21/2020 | Author: Steve G., Lockport, IL

Comments: Brian was very responsive through the entire process and was great to work with. He communicated very clearly and completed the work as promised. Our back patio looks terrific thanks to the work of Brian and his team. I definitely recommend Kildare Concrete and would use them again in the future.

Review Date: 04/22/2020 | Author: Matas C., Lemont, IL

Comments: Brian was responsive, easy to work with, and when the timeline changed due to weather, he reached out proactively. He and his team did a great job, and we are very happy with the results. We would highly recommend Kildare Concrete and Sons!

Review Date: 11/19/2019 | Author: Tom B., Orland Park, IL

Comments: Brian and his team are highly professional easy to work with and very meticulous in the quality of there work!!

Review Date: 10/28/2019 | Author: Denise S., Flossmoor, IL

Comments: Great job, professional and fair pricing.

Review Date: 10/25/2019 | Author: Norm C., New Lenox, IL

Comments: Very friendly and personable. They did a great job with my 8x10 shed pad. Thorough and very responsive to communicating even though they were busy with year end projects. And they loved my dog who also thoroughly approved of their appreciation. :)

Review Date: 10/23/2019 | Author: Brigid B., Frankfort, IL

Comments: Kildare reached out within 1 day, was able to come and give a quote within a week, kept in touch via text and email,and had the patio project done the next week! Respectful, polite, prompt and a great communicator. I would hire them again and highly recommend to friends/family/neighbors.

Review Date: 10/04/2019 | Author: Phil K., Tinley Park, IL

Comments: They were very professional, did a good job. The finished work is excellent and all around great customer service.

Review Date: 10/03/2019 | Author: Julie K., Frankfort, IL

Comments: Hard working honest people..they show up when they say they will and do a wonderful job for a fair price. Friendly and knowledgeable people to do business with.

Review Date: 09/07/2019 | Author: Michael A., New Lenox, IL

Comments: Very knowledgeable; professional and we felt like we could trust him at from the first meeting

Review Date: 07/20/2019 | Author: Kathleen B., Orland Park, IL

Comments: They installed a 16 x 12 stamped concrete patio, the patio is gorgeous and they wasted no time.

Review Date: 07/19/2019 | Author: Richard L., Country Club Hills, IL

Comments: Brian was very professional and his team were very well knowledge about what needed to be done. they all did what was needed and did it with ease.. Brian also did a good amount of the work as well, not just leaving it up to his crew to do the work The cost was good based on the amount of work that needed to be done it was done in the time that was indicated and also some extra work that was dded . i would reccomend him to anyone who needed some concrete work for driveways or any other projects that is concrete related Brian is very good person to know and talk to I enjoyed the time he and his crew were here to do this project for me, the work looks great i am happy i hired his company to do the work

Review Date: 05/06/2019 | Author: Bruno J., lemont, IL

Comments: Kidare/Brian was courteous , on schedule, kept in touch with every aspect of work being completed. Finally the completed patio is exceptional the quality to detail as well as over all quality to the overall job are the best. Brian and his employees worked efficiently and always cleaned up. This is the second time I am using them. they are the best. I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 09/26/2018 | Author: William G., chicago ridge, IL

Comments: Brian's group was just a dream to work with. They answered qll my questions and helped me to understand what was going on with the project. They cleaned up every day and left the job sight immaculate. I recommend them with out question.

Review Date: 08/30/2018 | Author: Jeff S., New Lenox, IL

Comments: Brian and his crew are top notch! Work was completed on time. Pattern and color is awesome! This was about 400 square feet installation around current hot tub. Job site was left spotless and took every effort not to damage our yard. Job well done!

Review Date: 08/30/2018 | Author: Edward F., Tinley Park, IL

Comments: brian & his crew were always on time. were very professional and easy to talk with. we appreciated his input in doing our patio and couldn't be happier with the results. 5 star job !!!!!!!!

Review Date: 07/10/2018 | Author: Carl L., Mokena, IL

Comments:

Review Date: 05/19/2018 | Author: Laura L., Lockport, IL

Comments: Brian reached out to redo the job and I am very satisfied!

Review Date: 01/17/2018 | Author: Edward U., Tinley Park, IL

Comments: Kildare Concrete and Sons is the go to place for concrete work based on the professionalism shown from initial inspection and estimate through their clean-up of the worksite. I would hire them again and recommend them.

Review Date: 11/27/2017 | Author: Bill W., Orland Park, IL

Comments: Brian at Kildare & Sons was very easy to work with and delivered exactly what he said he would. He takes a lot of pride in his work, which shows through in the quality of the driveway he poured. I strongly recommend him for a concrete driveway project. I was referred to him by a friend who had a concrete patio poured by Brian. Good company, reliable guy, superior service. A nice guy to deal with.

Review Date: 11/15/2017 | Author: William J., New Lenox, IL

Comments: Brian did do some extra work, and saved me a lot of trouble. I am a senior citizen and can't do that kind of work. Going to have him back next year to do the driveway!! I would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 10/15/2017 | Author: Mike R., Homer Glen, IL

Comments: professional at every step during the process, no surprises, driveway completed in timely manner even though there were some weather issues. Entire team was open for questions and communication was great. Would hire them again for any type of concrete work

Review Date: 10/04/2017 | Author: Luke R., , IL

Comments: Brian and his crew did an awesome job! We were in a time crunch, so he was able to fit us into his schedule and finish the job ahead of the deadline. He worked with my original patio design and even made suggestions that definitely improved it. There was a lot of communication, which seems to be lacking nowadays with many contractors. Look forward to future projects with Brian and would recommend to anyone looking for concrete work.

Review Date: 09/19/2017 | Author: Therese H., Homewood, IL

Comments: I would definitely recommend Brian and his crew to anyone (and I have!) They removed an old asphalt driveway and garage apron, removed some massive tree roots, changed the grading of my driveway and added a drain--all in only 3 days! I now have a driveway that is the envy of all my neighbors!

Review Date: 09/11/2017 | Author: Robert A., Homer Glen, IL

Comments: Couldn't be happier with our patio. Brain and his crew are terrific.He has great ideas and pays close attention to detail. Our patio came out beautiful. Totally professional results. I heartily recommend him.

Review Date: 07/07/2017 | Author: David D., Lockport, IL

Comments: The reason I hired Brian was because of his 5 star rating he received from everyone. Kildare and Sons lived up to that 5 star rating. We were not disappointed. They did an excellent job!!! I told Brian that I needed the patio for my sons graduations party and he fit us in, he did more then expected, he was honest and up front and worked with our ideas. I wouldn't recommend anyone else. Kildare and Sons is a 5 Star company and we highly recommend them. I can see why some of the reviews felt like he was part of the family.

Review Date: 05/16/2017 | Author: Joseph P., Lemont, IL

Comments: Brian and his crew were the best. They worked proficiently and did the job correctly and fast. We are very satisfied with the driveway and also the stamped patio. I would recommend him to anyone.

Review Date: 04/12/2017 | Author: Mike O., Orland Park, IL

Comments: Brian was great! All the reviews are spot on! I had at least 10 other concrete contractors come out and the number 1 thing that made me pick Kildare Concrete and Sons was Brian's attention to detail and customer service. I could tell he took pride in his work and wasn't about scamming money out of you. He worked with me and my wife step by step through the project and offered suggestions to best accommodate our preferences. Like some others have said I have never met Brian before this project but once you meet him you feel like you have always known him. Also like others have said his crew is great! They are very professional and very polite. I actually needed to get some brick work done too and they offered to help get me a contact or two. I can't say enough good things about this company! I have had my share of different contractors good and bad but these guys are the real deal! I will definitely recommend Kildare Concrete and Sons to my friends and family! I plan on using them in the future! I hope this review makes your decision a little easier when picking a company. Give Brian a try and after you meet him and listen to his advice and ideas and see his professionalism you'll be glad you called him! Thanks again!!

Review Date: 01/29/2017 | Author: a Neighbor, Alsip, IL

Comments: Brian and his crew were courteous, friendly, very hard working and creative. My father is elderly and handycapped and they found a way to make entry sidewalks that worked for his particular needs. He's old school and they were very respectful to him. Shaking his hand and introducing themselves was very important to him. If he had questions, they didn't treat him like he was invisible. They ran into a few problems and solved them quickly, efficiency and went above & beyond what others would've done to get the job done. I can't say enough good things about Brian and his crew.

Review Date: 12/05/2016 | Author: Ed P., Orland Park, IL

Comments: Brian is great. He is reflected in his work. Highly recommend. He came back again April 2019: prices are reasonable, he is always on time, quality is great, professional and easy to work with.

Review Date: 07/19/2016 | Author: Kathleen H., Mokena, IL

Comments: We needed a new driveway, sidewalk and front stoop. Brian is a hard working, conscientious, and ethical. He expects his crew to be likewise; who, by the way, are great! You can tell that he enjoys what he does and he is extremely knowledgeable in that he listens to what you would like and then offers recommendations to make it better. Brian and his crew give over 150% to their clients. All of my neighbors and friends have given him an A+. Brian is an artist and now, I own a masterpiece. Thank you Brian and please thank your crew for me again.

Review Date: 07/15/2016 | Author: Susan M., Orland Park, IL

Comments: I would definitely recommend Brian Feeney and crew for job!!!! A perfectionist and a creative designer in construction at reasonable prices.... Brian and the crew were all hard working and very polite... They got the job done right on time and did extra work that they didn't have to do!!!! I would recommend his suburb work to anybody!!!! Top Notch with a five star rating!!!!

Review Date: 06/23/2016 | Author: Dana F., New Lenox, IL

Comments: Where do I begin? I cannot say enough good things about Brian & his crew. They installed a new driveway, front walkway, & stoop and we couldn't be happier. Our house went from a 7 to a knockout 10 in street appeal. Kildare went above and beyond in every way. The attention to detail was something you don't see often these days. Beautiful job on the checkerboard, California finish. Veryeasy to work with and the entire crew treated our house as if it were their own - very respectful & clean. I would highly recommend Kildare Concrete to everyone I know. You don't find quality & service like this!!!

Review Date: 06/14/2016 | Author: Charles F., Chicago, IL

Comments: Brian Feeny is a hard working guy with a crew to match. He was honest about the time frame, and total cost. Considering they replaced my entire driveway (about 100ft), and apron they did their best to make the house accessible for us. The california finish looks great. Polite, courteous, and an Irish sense of humor....A+ couldn't be happier....Now my son is going to hire him for a stamped patio.

Review Date: 06/03/2016 | Author: Ginger B., Frankfort, IL

Comments: It's not often you get what you pay for these days, but I really feel I got more than I paid for and am very pleased with the end result. I did my homework ahead of time and found other driveways done by Brian Feeney of Kildare Concrete, and I spoke with one homeowner who was very pleased with Brian Feeney's work. He had recently had a driveway and stamped concrete courtyard done, and it is beautiful. I also saw driveways done years previously that looked as if they were recently done, and that's what I'm looking for. Beyond that, the work ethic of the men employed by Brian and the sheer respect with which they conducted themselves--no loud music or talking, no swearing, and an awareness of the fact that they were in someone else's yard was very welcomed and refreshing. Brian worked as hard as his employees and seemed to have a genuinely amicable relationship with his guys. Great crew all around! The bottom line for me is that Feeney didn't over-promise, but he did over-deliver, and I couldn't be happier with the results. You can't do better if you're looking for quality work at a competitive price. And, for the record, I did not know or had never heard of Brian Feeney or Kildare Concrete before this project.

Review Date: 05/25/2016 | Author: Andrew B., Manhattan, IL

Comments: Brian is very easy to work with. His suggestions were all spot on. He did a driveway and a stamped walkway and patio for us. Exceptional work, attention to detail, and competitively priced. All work was done on a timely basis even coming on a Sunday to complete the sealing of the patio. Highly recommended!

Review Date: 05/25/2016 | Author: Larry P., Oak Forest, IL

Comments: We used Brian and his team to replace our cement driveway and walkway. We are delighted with the finished product and have had numerous complements from neighbors and passersby's. The work was completed in a professional and timely manner, as promised. The guys went out of their way to exceed our expectations. The price was fair and the value was outstanding. We unequivocally recommend using Brian and his team to anyone planning a concrete project. They were good people to work with and I wouldn't hesitate using them in the future.

Review Date: 04/25/2016 | Author: Carol M., New Lenox, IL

Comments: Kildare concrete was simply outstanding for my stamped patio. Brian has excellent communication skills to present his vision of the project. He kept me informed all at my convenience. His work is impeccable. His work is not only aesthetically a masterpiece but his work is accurate and done by code. His price quotes are fair and I feel accurately reflect the job no matter how hard the project was in my case removing an existing deck and cement patio.

Review Date: 10/13/2015 | Author: Lynn Q., Orland Park, IL

Comments: Great working with Brian and his crew very professional did a great job. They were on time, completed the job quickly and did a very good clean up job. I would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 09/17/2015 | Author: Paula P., Oak Forest, IL

Comments: Brian and his crew did a wonderful job replacing our driveway, curb and four sidewalk squares. He was such a nice guy to work with, very reliable when working with our city inspectors, neat, prompt and helpful with suggestions to make our project look great. We were confident the materials he used were excellent, his price was very fair, and the finished project looks phenomenal. He expressed his appreciation several times for giving him the opportunity to complete the job. That's something you just don't hear too often anymore. You could tell he took great pride in his work. We would definitely hire him again for any future concrete work!

Review Date: 07/15/2015 | Author: John M., Tinley Park, IL

Comments: Brian and crew were very professional, very helpful and even solved problems for me that I didn't see. I would highly recommend him to anyone, he is easy to work with.

Review Date: 06/10/2015 | Author: a Neighbor, Oak Lawn, IL

Comments: Great work

Review Date: 06/03/2015 | Author: Richard H., Mokena, IL

Comments: Great work. Great price. Great customer service. Recommending Kildare concrete to everyone.

Review Date: 05/15/2015 | Author: Sandra B., Homewood, IL

Comments: Brian and his crew were punctual, efficient, professional and personable. Excellent job and reasonable price. I plan to use them for all my future concrete needs.

Review Date: 09/25/2014 | Author: Paula L., New Lenox, IL

Comments: Quality work,very friendly

Review Date: 05/27/2014 | Author: Angie - ron L., Frankfort, IL

Comments: Kildare Concrete did a fantastic job installing our stamped concrete patio. Brian and his crews paid such attention to detail and in addition to that the job was finished a couple of days before the original date. We are very pleased with our beautiful patio and would not hesitate to use Kildare again. We definitely highly recommend them.

Review Date: 07/15/2013 | Author: Gene O., Downers Grove, IL

Comments: Brian & his crew worked under extreme conditions and gave us a 5-star patio & walk-way. We couldn't be any more happier with the results. Any issue that was pointed out was rectified on the spot. We plan on using them again in the near future

Review Date: 06/27/2013 | Author: Edward K., New Lenox, IL

Comments: As I learned, it's all in the details. Do you want al la carte service or do you want full service? Do you want a patio that will last three years or thirty? Remember you get what you pay for and not all concrete jobs are the same. The little bit extra I spent was well worth the money. Brian did the job with the highest quality, speed and treated my property like it was his own. I had to book in advance in order to get him, but well worth it.

Review Date: 06/11/2013 | Author: James K., Manhattan, IL

Comments: Brian was helpful and honest. They were not the lowest bid but, having construction experience I realized they used better quality products. The end result was worth the added costs.

Review Date: 05/13/2013 | Author: Jay W., New Lenox, IL

Comments: Professional, neat, and courtesy. I would highly recommend.

Review Date: 04/26/2013 | Author: Mike K., Orland Park, IL

Comments: Brian @ Kildare did a great job on our patio replacement and enlargement. He was very communicative and responsive. Would definitely recommend.

Review Date: 08/13/2012 | Author: Mercedes P., Flossmoor, IL

Comments: Kildare Concrete exceeded our expectations! Our driveway and front service walk were bad shape. Brian and his crew did a wonderful job. We would recommend them without hesitation. Thank you! Mercedes P.

Review Date: 07/19/2012 | Author: Natalie L., Chicago Heights, IL

Comments: Brian and his team worked through the hottest days this summer cracking out an old patio and then pouring the new one. His ideas on the finishing were great and we are enjoying our new patio very much.

Review Date: 06/21/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Mokena, IL

Comments: Respectful, hard workers completed a Beautiful driveway in a timely manner.

Review Date: 06/15/2012 | Author: Scott B., Midlothian, IL

Comments: Could not be more pleased with the outcome.

Review Date: 05/17/2012 | Author: Andrea M., Alsip, IL

Comments: Brian did an awesome job! Neighors and friends loves it as well. I have given Brian's info. to many of my friends

Review Date: 04/16/2012 | Author: Joe P., New Lenox, IL

Comments: Excellent job! Brian was professional and made sure all details were taken care of. Will recommend him to others.

Review Date: 11/01/2011 | Author: Matt E., Flossmoor, IL

Comments: finished produce (stamped concrete patio) really looks nice!

Review Date: 10/28/2011 | Author: Neil C., Burbank, IL

Comments: Brian came in and replaced my gravel driveway with a concrete one for a very reasonable price. Explained the project very well. He is very professional, and did a great job

Review Date: 09/30/2011 | Author: Colleen N., Oak Lawn, IL

Comments: Patio turned out beautiful. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 09/13/2011 | Author: Pat R., Romeoville, IL

Comments: No comment.

Review Date: 07/22/2011 | Author: Joe Z., Manhattan, IL

Comments: Guys came out as scheduled, provided an estimate and completed the work in a timely fashion. Driveway addition was dug out and poured in one day as promised! There were no surprises.

Review Date: 06/20/2011 | Author: Jason S., Downers Grove, IL

Comments: Brian from Kildare was professional, courteous, and down to earth. He made the choice easy and the work look even easier.

Review Date: 11/14/2018 | Author: Donella H., ,

Comments: Friendly! Professional! On time! Went above and beyond!

Review Date: 11/14/2018 | Author: Laura H., ,

Comments: We were happy with work! Recommend them to anyone!

Review Date: 11/14/2018 | Author: Wally D., ,

Comments: [No Comments Provided]

Review Date: 07/20/2018 | Author: Mary O., ,

Comments: We are very pleased with the job Kildare & Sons Concrete did on tearing out our old asphalt driveway and replacing it with a concrete one. The team was on time, kept job site clean, and gave us a great looking new concrete driveway. I would recommend them.

Review Date: 10/29/2015 | Author: Russ T., ,

Comments: I was extremely happy with the concrete driveway Kildare and Sons installed at my home. The price was very fair and much cheaper than another quote that I got. He referred me to several of the driveway he’d done in the last 15 years which I looked at. They were all still in beautiful condition. I would recommend Kildare and Sons without reservation to anyone looking for concrete driveway work. Thanks to Brian and his crew for a job nicely done. Improves my home’s curb appeal by 100%.